Select Page

The Standards & Vocal Collection


Live recording of original arrangements of jazz vocal standards performed by Australian virtuoso jazz trio Cole Cox Lovejoy, with guest vocalists, featuring the keyboard mastery of Dr. Fred Cole. (download zip file of complete CD)



01 God Bless the Child 4:59

02 Blue Moon 6:10

03 Masquinada 3:56

04 My Funny Valentine 7:37

05 All Blues 5:54

06 Days of Wine & Roses 4:24

07 In Walked Bud 7:10

08 Autumn Leaves 3:26

09 Yardbird Suite 6:18

10 Bluesette 3:01

11 Bessie’s Blues 7:32

12 The Shadow of Your Smile 4:05

13 Forest 5:46

14 Muddy Water 2:53

Piano – Dr Fred Cole

Bass – Hans Lovejoy

Drums – Byron Goodwin

Sax – Roy Ainsworth

Trumpet – Mal Bates

Vocals – Sasha Grace & Emily Turner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Standards & Vocal Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

welcome to dr fred cole's online music shop

Here you can purchase downloads of zip files containing all the tracks in the collection of original music CDs featuring the virtuoso piano playing of Australian composer and recording artist Dr Fred Cole.


Digital Downloads









World Wide